Church and Staff Directory

Locations

Westside Church
2051 NW Shevlin Park Road, Bend OR 97701
541-382-7504
info@westsidechurch.org

Locations

South Campus
1245 SE Third Street, Bend OR 97702
541-382-7504
info@westsidechurch.org

Locations

Sisters Campus
442 Trinity Lane, Sisters OR 97759
541-382-7504
info@westsidechurch.org

Locations

Online Campus
www.westsidelive.org
541-382-7504

Leadership Team

Mickel, Steve
Lead Pastor
541-382-7504
smickel@westsidechurch.org

Leadership Team

Alexander, Mike
Executive Pastor
541-382-7504 x257
malexander@westsidechurch.org

Leadership Team

Alexander, Kim
Discipleship Team Coordinator
541-382-7504 x203
kalexander@westsidechurch.org

Leadership Team

Kirk, Rod
Pastor of Operations
541-382-7504 x208
rkirk@westsidechurch.org

Leadership Team

Parnell, Casey
Creative Arts Pastor
541-382-7504 x226
cparnell@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Blackett, Melissa
South Campus, Children's Ministry Director
541-382-7504 x249
mblackett@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Blessing, Tina
Facilities
541-382-7504 x235
tmorris@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Blok, Gina
Connection Pastor
541-382-7504 x233
gblok@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Burton, Gary
Pastor of Care
541-382-7504 x201
gburton@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Burton, Jerri
Pastoral Care Administrative Assistant
541-382-7504 x218
jburton@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Cone, Dave
Network Administrator
541-382-7504 x220
dcone@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Dueber, Kristi
Women's Ministry Coordinator
541-382-7504 x237
kdueber@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Earwicker, Chris
Outreach Pastor
541-382-7504 x236
cearwicker@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Earwicker, Elisa
Outreach Assistant
541-382-7504 x227
emearwicker@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Earwicker, Evan
Youth Pastor (9-12)
541-382-7504 x260
eearwicker@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Emery, Tami
Church Accountant
541-382-7504 x258
temery@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Fry, Greg
Prayer Pastor
541-382-7504 x 301
gfry@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Gardner, Savannah
Creative Arts Administrator
541-382-7504 x 269
sgardner@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Gumpert, Gail
TruthTown Director
541-382-7504 x215
ggumpert@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Hamman, Tony
Assistant to Operations Pastor
541-382-7504 x255
thamman@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Javens, Jenna
Global Outreach Pastor
541-382-7504 x 243
jjavens@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Jones, Craig
YLD Administrator
541-382-7504 x238
cjones@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Kooistra, Greg
Youth Pastor (6-8 grade)
541-382-7504 x266
gkooistra@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Kruger, Teri
Outreach Administration/Accounting Specialist
541-382-7504
tkruger@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Lincoln, Kelly
First Impressions
541-382-7504 x261
klincoln@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Madsen, Stephenie
Life Groups Assistant
541-382-7504 x262
smadsen@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Martin, Dorothy
Front Office Volunteer
541-382-7504

Church Staff

McIntosh, Gwen
Assistant Pastor
541-382-7504 x209
gmcintosh@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

McIntosh, Scott
Facilities & Grounds
541-382-7504 x211
smcintosh@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Mickel, Suzanne
Expansion Director
541-382-7504, x263
sgmickel@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Morelock, Joanie
On Ramp Director
541-382-7504 x214
jmorelock@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Myhre, Jeanie
Front Office
541-382-7504 x200
jmyhre@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Parnell, Corey
Worship Pastor
541-382-7504 x206
csparnell@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Parnell, Whitney
Worship Pastor
541-382-7504 x254
wparnell@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Piggott, Gayle
Facilities
541-382-7504 x315
gpiggott@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Reinertson, Cheryl
Assistant to Lead Pastor
541-382-7504 x229
creinertson@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Ring, Amanda
Blvd Director
541-382-7504 x225
aring@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Stephens, Jim
Expansion Pastor, Advisor
541-382-7504
stephens@resourceministries.org

Church Staff

Stern, Bo
Life Groups Pastor
541-382-7504 x270
bstern@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Thomassen, Lars
Facilities
541-382-7504
lthomassen@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Woods, Leanne
Director of Communications
541-382-7504 x223
lwoods@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Woolhiser, Aaron
Director of IT/AV Sound
541-382-7504 x245
awoolhiser@westsidechurch.org

 

Departments

Church Office:

541-382-7504

 Adult    x200  email
 Baptism    x200  email
 Bookstore    x255  email
 Children    x225  email
 Classes    x200  email
 CIA    x200  email
 Event Promo
   x223  email
 Financial Asst
   x200  email
 Funerals    x200  email
 Life Groups
   x262  email
 Life Stories
   x223  email
 Maintenance    x235  email
 Missions    x229  email
 Prayer    x200  email
 Pastoral Care
   x200  email
 Serving
   x203  email
 Student Center
   x507  email
 Weddings    x200  email
 Website    x223  email
 Women
   x237  email
 Worship    x206  email
 Urgent Care
   x200  email
  Youth
   x266  email