Church and Staff Directory

Locations

Westside Church
2051 NW Shevlin Park Road, Bend OR 97701
541-382-7504
info@westsidechurch.org

Locations

South Campus
1245 SE Third Street, Bend OR 97702
541-382-7504
info@westsidechurch.org

Locations

Sisters Campus
442 Trinity Lane, Sisters OR 97759
541-382-7504
info@westsidechurch.org

Locations

Online Campus
www.westsidelive.org
541-382-7504

Leadership Team

Mickel, Steve
Lead Pastor
541-382-7504
smickel@westsidechurch.org

Leadership Team

Alexander, Mike
Executive Pastor
541-382-7504 x257
malexander@westsidechurch.org

Leadership Team

Alexander, Kim
Discipleship Team Director
541-382-7504 x203
kalexander@westsidechurch.org

Leadership Team

Kirk, Rod
Operations Pastor
541-382-7504 x208
rkirk@westsidechurch.org

Leadership Team

Mickel, Suzanne
Expansion Director
541-382-7504, x263
sgmickel@westsidechurch.org

Leadership Team

Parnell, Casey
Creative Arts Pastor
541-382-7504 x226
cparnell@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Blackett, Melissa
South Campus, Children's Director
541-382-7504 x249
mblackett@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Blessing, Tina
Facilities
541-382-7504 x235
tmorris@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Blok, Gina
Connection Director
541-382-7504 x233
gblok@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Burton, Gary
South Campus Pastor and Pastor of Care
541-382-7504 x201
gburton@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Burton, Jerri
Pastoral Care Admin Asst
541-382-7504 x218
jburton@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Butler, Jerry
TruthTown Asst.
541-382-7504
jbutler@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Dueber, Kristi
Women's Ministry Director
541-382-7504 x237
kdueber@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Earwicker, Chris
Outreach Director
541-382-7504 x236
cearwicker@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Earwicker, Elisa
Local Outreach Coor
541-382-7504 x227
emearwicker@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Earwicker, Evan
Youth Pastor (9-12)
541-382-7504 x260
eearwicker@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Emery, Tami
Church Accountant
541-382-7504 x258
temery@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Fry, Greg
Prayer Pastor
541-382-7504 x 301
gfry@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Gardner, Savannah
Creative Arts Administrator
541-382-7504 x 269
sgardner@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Gietzen, Jim
Cafe Worship Leader
541-382-7504

Church Staff

Gumpert, Gail
TruthTown Dir (Birth-5yrs)
541-382-7504 x215
ggumpert@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Gurney, Jim
Sisters Campus Youth Pastor
541-382-7504
jgurney@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Hamman, Tony
Operations Pastor Admin Asst
541-382-7504 x255
thamman@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Javens, Jenna
Global Outreach Coordinator and South Campus Admin Asst
541-382-7504 x 243
jjavens@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Johnson, Ken
Pastor Emeritus
541-382-7504
kjohnson@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Jones, Craig
YLD Admin Asst
541-382-7504 x238
cjones@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Kaping, Jerry
Sisters Campus Pastor
541-382-7504
jkaping@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Kruger, Teri
Beyond Admin / Acct Specialist
541-382-7504 x 213
tkruger@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Layne, Vickie
Sisters Campus Admin Asst
541-382-7504
vlayne@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Lincoln, Kelly
First Impressions Director
541-382-7504 x261
klincoln@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Madsen, Stephenie
Discipleship Team Admin
541-382-7504 x262
smadsen@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Martin, Dorothy
Front Office Volunteer
541-382-7504

Church Staff

McCreery, Trevor
Video Broadcast Director
541-382-7504

Church Staff

McIntosh, Gwen
Assistant Pastor
541-382-7504 x209
gmcintosh@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

McIntosh, Scott
Facilities & Grounds
541-382-7504 x211
smcintosh@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

McMurray, Bethany
CLD Admin Asst
541-382-7504 x 217
bmcmurray@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Morelock, Joanie
On Ramp Director (4-5thgrade)
541-382-7504 x214
jmorelock@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Myhre, Jeanie
Front Desk Reception
541-382-7504 x200
jmyhre@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Norlund, Sami
South Campus Worship Dir
541-382-7504

Church Staff

O'Hearn, Kate
South Campus Children's Director
541-382-7504
kohern@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Parnell, Corey
Worship Pastor
541-382-7504 x206
csparnell@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Parnell, Lindsay
YLD Worship Coor
541-382-7504 x 212

Church Staff

Parnell, Whitney
Worship Administrator
541-382-7504 x254
wparnell@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Piggott, Gayle
Facilities
541-382-7504 x315
gpiggott@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Reinertson, Cheryl
Assistant to Lead Pastor
541-382-7504 x229
creinertson@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Ring, Amanda
Blvd Director (1st-3rd grade)
541-382-7504 x225
aring@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Schwake, Jarred
South Campus Sound & Video
541-382-7504
jschwake@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Scott, Katie
Worship Leader
541-382-7504

Church Staff

Shepardson, Jackie
Bread of Life Coordinator
541-382-7504
jshepardson@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Stephens, Jim
Expansion Pastor, Advisor
541-382-7504
stephens@resourceministries.org

Church Staff

Stern, Bo
Life Groups / Discipleship Pastor
541-382-7504 x270
bstern@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Vietzke, Candy
IT Support
541-382-7504 x253
cvietzke@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Wood, Amy
Sisters Campus Worship Pastor
541-382-7504
awood@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Wood, Micah
Sound & Lighting Tech
541-382-7504
mwood@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Woods, Leanne
Director of Communications
541-382-7504 x223
lwoods@westsidechurch.org

Church Staff

Woolhiser, Aaron
IT Director
541-382-7504 x245
awoolhiser@westsidechurch.org

 

Departments

Church Office:

541-382-7504

 Adult    x200  email
 Baptism    x200  email
 Bookstore    x255  email
 Children    x225  email
 Classes    x200  email
 CIA    x200  email
 Event Promo
   x223  email
 Financial Asst
   x200  email
 Funerals    x200  email
 Life Groups
   x262  email
 Life Stories
   x223  email
 Maintenance    x235  email
 Missions    x229  email
 Prayer    x200  email
 Pastoral Care
   x200  email
 Serving
   x203  email
 Student Center
   x507  email
 Weddings    x200  email
 Website    x223  email
 Women
   x237  email
 Worship    x206  email
 Urgent Care
   x200  email
  Youth
   x266  email