Blue Groups

Married Couples

Bradley and Tracy Howk

Every other Thursday Evening
Midtown, Bend

bthowkmail@gmail.com


Ott

Steve and Tracy Ott

tbrookeott2b@yahoo.com


Jeppsen

Monte & Jillian Jeppsen

Sundays at 5:00pm

Meets in Sisters 

Jeppsen5@hotmail.com


Chauncey

Salome Chauncey

salomech@yahoo.com


Fields

Kerry Fields

Mondays

South Bend

kerridani@gmail.com


Klein

Lois Ann Klein

lklein58@gmail.com


Kalebaugh

Fawnda Kalebaugh

Every other Saturday afternoon

Northeast Bend

Fawndakalebaugh@gmail.com


Coey

Ashley Coey

coeyae@hotmail.com


Sisters Group

John Hornbeck

Friday Evenings

Sisters, Oregon

hornbeckjohn@gmail.com

Hartley

Keith and Jenny Hartley

Sunday’s at 5pm

NE Bend

Jennyoha7@gmail.com


Edwards

Tim Edwards 

Sundays at 6:00pm
East Bend 

time@bendbroadband.com


Goodman

Ace and Sue Goodman

agoodman@cocc.edu


Seniors 55+

John and Loretta Sabo

Northwest Bend

jsabo@bendcable.com


Sisters Group

Merrilee Stavem

stavemm@yahoo.com

Thursday Evenings

Sisters


Stieben

Stan Stieben

Southeast Bend

srstieben@bendbroadband.com


College Girls

Ali Pennell

Saturday Evenings

Southwest Bend

apennell@westsidechurch.org


Kirk

Rod Kirk

Sunday Evenings

East Bend

rkirk@bendcable.com


Tumalo Group

Gayle and Al Tompkins

Sunday Evenings

Tumalo

tumalogayle@msn.com


Kelbu

Anita Kelbu

Sunday Afternoons

Westside Bend

anita@bendbroadband.com

Empty Nesters

Bob and Judy Keller

Tuesday Afternoons
La Pine

judykeller@live.com


Johnson

Craig Johnson

craigjohnson963@gmail.com 


Clouston

Monte and Brenda Clouston

Tuesday Evenings
North, Bend

pinnaclecandd@aol.com


Young Adult

Cynthia Westphal

Wednesday Evenings

bcwestphal@bendcable.com


Frey

Cheri Frey

Monday Evenings

Southwest Bend

cheri.frey@gmail.com


Illingworth

Jennifer Illingworth

curbbq@bendbroadband.com


Love

Jonathan Love

jplove922@gmail.com


Summit Freshman Girls

Claire Shank

Sunday afternoons

Southwest Bend

claireoshank@gmail.com


Tumalo Group

Cheryl Johnston

Wednesday Evenings 

Tumalo

dctljohnston@bendbroadband.com

bluelovedoes

Join us for our weekend services as we jump into the depths of 1st Corinthians 13 and discover what love is and does. Then, take the message even further by getting in community and joining or starting a "Love Does" book club. See below for available groups.

Email swebb@westsidechurch.org for more information